I’ve set up all content for one profile. Do I have to create them again to use them on a second social profile?

Each post is assigned to some specific social profiles, so you’ll have to edit the posts to be assigned to the new profiles (if you want to).

The good news is that you are able to use the “Bulk Editor” functionality and add multiple social profiles to every post. 

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us