Workspaces

When working with different clients, it's vital to be able to keep each client's content separated from everything else. That way you can make sure that you don't post anything on the wrong profiles by mistake. The solution? Workspaces. 

If you have a PRO plan (PRO 25 and up) you'll have access to multiple workspaces. Meaning, you'll be able to divide your profiles between different clients, so that you avoid any mixups.

To view your existing workspaces or create a new one, you can use the button at the top of the menu. 

You'll notice that you already have a workspace there. That's your main workspace. By default, it's called "My Workspace", but you can customize the name easily (see below how to do that). 

You're able to create multiple workspaces, depending on your plan:

Platform Plan Workspaces Users
PRO 25 5 3
PRO 50 10 5
PRO 100 20 5
PRO 150 30 5

Creating a New Workspace

You can create multiple workspaces on your account. To do so, you can click on the Workspaces icon and then, click "Create a new Workspace". 

You'll be prompted to name your new workspace. Once you do, click the "Create" button and you'll be redirected to your new workspace. You can now add profiles, create content, and schedule it

Editing your Workspace

Whether you want to add an image to your workspace (like your client's logo) or you want to make changes to the short link settings, you can do so from your Workspace Settings, which you can find under User Settings.

You can also upload a new icon to your workspace, to match the brand you are working on.

From this screen, you can also change your default workspace, but we get more in-depth about this in another article.

Deleting your Workspace

If you no longer need one of your Workspaces, there's no issue, you can always delete it. Keep in mind that doing so, will remove all of your existing content and profiles from that workspace. If you're sure you want to delete everything, then you can do so from your User Settings, by going to the Workspace Settings. There, at the bottom of the page, you'll see a button to Delete your Workspace. 

As a safety measure, you'll be asked to confirm that this is indeed what you want to do. Once you've deleted a workspace, there's no going back, so make sure you REALLY want to delete it before you actually do.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us