How Does Content Without a Category Work?

When you first open your SocialBee Content Menu, you will be able to see the Preset Categories and, at the very beginning, a section called "Content Without a Category". In this section, you will be able to find all uncategorized content that you want to expire quickly after it has been published.

When creating your post, you will have to scroll down and look for the section where you select your category. By default, all posts will be open without having a category selected. 

One thing to remember is that you will have to either share the post right after creating it (with Post now) or schedule it specifically (with Post at a Specific Time).

Can I Set a Post Without a Category to Expire?

Posts without a category are, by default, posts that will not be re-queued after being shared. However, you can still choose to set your posts to expire as you would with any regular post - either by setting it to expire after it was published a number of times (equal to the number of posting times you added) or after a specific date.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us