How Do I Cancel My SocialBee Subscription?

IN THIS ARTICLE

Canceling your SocialBee subscription

Deleting your SocialBee account

Canceling your SocialBee subscription 

If you'd like to cancel your SocialBee plan (whether tool or Concierge Service/s), you can fill in our cancelation form, as follows:

1

Go to Billing here and scroll to the bottom, where you'll see Cancel products.

2

Click on Cancel products to open up a pop-up that will let you choose the service you wish to cancel.

3

We'd really appreciate if you can share your feedback with us—even a few words will be enough.

4

Once that's done, we'll process everything for you at the end of your billing cycle, and send you the confirmation once the cancelation is done.

Billing | Cancellation

Deleting your SocialBee account

Deleting your account means losing all the data you have previously stored in SocialBee (posts, schedule, etc.).

If you would like to proceed, email us at hello@socialbee.io, and we'll make sure to delete your account. 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us