What are Draft Posts / (Not) Approved Posts?

Each post you add to a category can be approved or not approved, and while those that are approved are being shared, you can also keep posts that you don’t want to share just yet on “Not Approved”.

This is a useful feature when drafting posts or creating post templates. Anytime you want to have something in a category but not run the risk of sharing it by mistake, you can set it to “Not Approved” and keep working on it without problems. You are also able to make the post "Not Approved" when you edit/create the post. 

You can also use this feature to work with your team or a Virtual Assistant so that someone adds the posts, and someone else approves them.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us