How Do I Change My Default Workspace?

Your priorities can change overnight and we want to make sure that you have the flexibility need to switch between your default workspaces without much hassle.

To do this, first, you will have to switch to the right workspace, and then go to your Workspace Settings. Here, you will be able to change the name of your workspace, upload an icon for it, connect a short link provider, and even delete it.

From here, all you have to do is click on "Change Workspace to Default" and you're done!

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us